Vorstand

Brigitte Ebersbach
Vorsitzende
Sozialpädagogin i. R.
ebersbach@cdu-schwenke.de

 

Klaus Breggenberger
stv. Vorsitzender
Arzt
breggenberger@cdu-schwenke.de

 

Karoline Freudenhofer
stv. Vorsitzende
Lehrerin am Gymnasium
freudenhofer@cdu-schwenke.de

 

Markus Klinger
Schatzmeister
Kaufmann
klinger@cdu-schwenke.de

 

 

Thomas Stark
Schriftführer
Rechtsanwalt
stark@cdu-schwenke.de

 

Harald Premsbach
Mitgliedsbeauftragter
Spediteur
premsbach@cdu-schwenke.de

 

 

Annika Holtei
Beauftragte für Jugendfragen
Lehrerin
holtei@cdu-schwenke.de

 

 

Magdalena Starnberg
Beauftragte
Bankkauffrau
starnberg@cdu-schwenke.de

 

Heiko Zimmermann
Beauftragter
zimmermann@cdu-schwenke.de

 

 

Erika Hartung
Ehrenvorsitzende
Pfarrerin i. R.